Socials 2017
January
Sat 14th January
In Beauchamp Arms Pub
9:15-10:30am
Men's Breakfast
(Return to top)
.
February
Mon 6th February
In Dymock Church
2:30-4:00pm
'Time for Tea'
Price: Free
(Return to top)
March
Fri 3rd March
In Dymock Church
7:00pm
.
Concert - 'Spring Fever'
Showcasing Local Talent
Price: Free, Retiring Collection

(Return to top)
Sat 4th March
In Dymock Church
.
Daffodil Teas Start
Price: £3 for tea and cake. Pre-ordered Ploughman's Lunch £5.
(Return to top)
April
Fri 14th April
In Dymock Church.
7:00pm
.
Meditation for Good Friday
Music and Readings for Good Friday
Price: Free

(Return to top)
Fri 21st April
In Dymock Church.
7:00pm
.
'Thank-You' Evening
For Everyone whose worked for the church on 2016
Price: Free

(Return to top)
May
Sun 28th May
Dymock Cricket Ground
.
Dymock Music Festival
Price: TBA
(Return to top)
June
.
.
No Events
(Return to top)
July
Sat 1st July
In Dymock Church
3:00pm
Vintage Tea Party & 'Dymock Island Discs'
Price: £8
(Return to top)
Fri 7th July
In Dymock Church
7:30pm
Summer Serenade Concert
Price: TBA
(Return to top)
August
.
.
No Events
(Return to top)
September
Sat 9th September
Cycle around the Churches
GCHT 'Ride & Stride' Fundraising Event
(Return to top)
Fri 15th September
In Parish Hall
7:30pm
'Horace Remembered'
Reminiscences of Horace Dudfield
(Return to top)
Sun 24th September
In Dymock Church.
11:15am
Harvest Festival Service
Price: Free
.(Return to top)
Sun 24th September
In Parish Hall.
12:30pm
Harvest Lunch
Price: TBA
(Return to top)
Sun 30th September
In Dymock Church
7:30pm
Ensemble Moliere Concert 'Dance Sweets'
Price: £10
(Return to top)
October
Mon 2nd October
In Dymock Church
2:30-4:00pm
'Time for Tea'
Price: Free
(Return to top)
November
Sat 11th November
In Dymock Church.
7:00pm
Remembrance Concert
Price: Free, Retiring Collection for The Royal British Legion
(Return to top)
Sat 25th November
In Parish Hall.
.
Disco (Theme "Stars")
Price: £10 (Including Fkish & Chip Supper)
(Return to top)
December
Saturday 2nd December
On Wintours Green.
Time TBA
'Tree of Light' + Christmas Fayre
Friends of Dymock Arms (FOBA) Event
Price: Free
Fri 8th December
In Dymock Church.
7:00pm
'Dymock Community' Christmas Concert
Price: GFree (Retiring Collection)
(Return to top)