January
Sat 6th January
In Beauchamp Arms Pub
9:15-10:30am
Men's Breakfast
Full English Breakfast and Guest Speaker
(Return to top)
February
Sat 24th February
In Dymock Church
7:00pm

.
'Buds of Spring' Concert
Showcasing Local talent
Price: Free (Retiring Collection)
(Return to top)
March
Sat 3rd March
In Dymock Church
.
Daffodil Teas Start
Price: £3 for tea and cake. Pre-ordered Ploughman's Lunch £5.
(Return to top)
Fri 16th March
In Dymock Church
7:30pm
'Serenata' Concert
Price: £10
(Return to top)
Fri 30th March
In Dymock Church
7:30pm
Performance of 'Sabat Mater' by Karl Jenkins
Price: Free
(Return to top)
April
Fri 13th April
In Dymock Church.
7:00pm
.
'Thank-You' Evening
For everyone whose volunteered for Dymock Church in 2017
Price: Free

(Return to top)
May
Sat 5th May
In Beauchamp Arms Pub
9:15am
Men's Breakfast
Full English Breakfast and Guest Speaker
(Return to top)

June
Sat 23rd June
In Dymock Church.
3:00pm
Vintage Tea Party with 'Dymock Island Discs'
Price: £8
(Return to top)
July
Fri 6th July
In Dymock Church.
7:00pm
'Rays of Sunshine'
A Summer Concert of Local Talent

(Return to top)
Sat 21st July
In Beauchamp Arms Pub
9:15am
Men's Breakfast
Full English Breakfast and Guest Speaker
(Return to top)
August
.
No events - Enjoy a summer break
(Return to top)
September
Sat 8th September
Cycle around the Churches
GCHT 'Ride & Stride' Fundraising Event
(Return to top)
Fri 28th September
In Dymock Church
7:30pm
Ensemble Moliere Concert
Price: £10
(Return to top)
October
Sat 6th October
In Beauchamp Arms Pub
9:15am
Men's Breakfast
Full English Breakfast and Guest Speaker
(Return to top)
Sun 7th October
In Dymock Church.
11:15am
Harvest Festival Service
Price: Free
.(Return to top)
Sun 7th October
Dymock Parish Hall
12:30pm
Harvest Lunch
Price: Free, Donations for Farmers Community Network
(Return to top)
Sat 20th October
In Dymock Church
7:30pm
Caerphilly Male Voice Choir Concert
Price: £12, Under 16s £5
(Return to top)
November

Sun 11th November
In Dymock Church.
7:00pm

Remembrance Commemoration
100 years since the 1st World War
(Return to top)
December
Saturday 1st December
On Wintours Green.
5:00pm
'Tree of Light' + Christmas Fayre
Friends of Dymock Arms (FOBA) Event
Price: Free